Webinar Wellbeing: Ecological Civilization as a World that Works for All

Earth Charter International

Streamed live on Nov 12, 2020

Wellbeing: Ecological Civilization as a World that Works for All Speakers: John Cobb, Song Li, David Korten and Sifan Jiang Moderator: Andrew Shwartz Time: 7:00pm Costa Rica, 8:00pm ET, 9:00am Beijing of 13 November This Webinar was organized as a collaborative effort between the Earth Charter International, University for Peace, Pace Center for Green Sci-Teck and Development, the Institute of Ecological Civilization, China Biodiversity Conservation and Green Development Foundation (CBCGDF), and the Center for Process Studies. Learn more about this webinar series: https://earthcharter.org/webinar-seri…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s